Red Panda Peptides review
Checked 30 September 2026 ·No commercial relationship. Links to vendors are marked as sponsored.
Score 75/100 · position 22 of 36
Good
Low-priced UK shop with a recent Janoshik report on its 30 mg retatrutide batch. The site names no company, and Trustpilot has removed its profile.
Worth knowing (not scored)
- No company name or number shown on the site
- A review platform has removed this shop’s profile
What we found in its favour
- Janoshik report #232229 on the 30 mg batch, tested 21 September 2026: 99.57% purity, 31.76 mg measured
- Royal Mail Tracked 24 from the UK
- No dosing guidance, syringes or pens on the site
What cost it points
- No company name or number shown on the site (checked 30 September 2026)
- Lab report covers the 30 mg batch only; no report shown for other strengths
- Trustpilot has removed the shop's profile for breaching its guidelines
- Delivery charge not published; pay-by-bank is the only payment option
- The site does not state whether prices include VAT
Retatrutide prices
| Product | Price | Per mg | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide 10mg | £28.99 | £2.90/mg | In stock |
| Retatrutide 20mg | £53.99 | £2.70/mg | In stock |
| Retatrutide 30mg | £71.99 | £2.40/mg | In stock |
| Retatrutide 40mg | £91.99 | £2.30/mg | Out of stock |
| Retatrutide 60mg | £131.99 | £2.20/mg | In stock |
Prices as shown on the Red Panda Peptides site on 30 September 2026. The site does not state whether prices include VAT.
Shipping details confirmed — 15/15
- UK delivery terms published: delivery Next working day aim (Royal Mail Tracked 24, not guaranteed)
Carriers: Royal Mail. Dispatch: Normally processed within 1–2 UK business days after payment. Delivery: Next working day aim (Royal Mail Tracked 24, not guaranteed). The shipping policy (updated August 2026) does not state a delivery charge.
Payment methods listed — 10/10
- Payment methods listed: pay by bank
Payment options: pay by bank (open banking). Checkout offers Fena pay-by-bank only. Returns are assessed case by case and opened or unsealed items may be refused; damaged, faulty or incorrect items can be replaced or refunded.
Independent lab report published — 20/20
- 1 retatrutide lab report published
| Lab | Test | Task / ID | Strength | Batch | Result | Tested |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Janoshik Analytical | Identity & purity | #232229 | 30 mgmeasured 31.76 mg | 2026-0829-01-R30 | 99.57% | 21 September 2026 |
Lab details are as published by the vendor. We have not yet confirmed these reports on the lab’s own verification page.
Lab report from the last 12 months — 10/10
- Latest report dated 2026-09-21 (9 days before our check)
Contact info listed — 10/10
- Contact details listed: email
Independent rating found — 0/15
- Review profile removed by the platform; no other independent rating found
- Trustpilot: profile removed by the platform (checked 30 September 2026) — view
Perks confirmed — 0/10
- No perks stated
Prices and stock listed — 10/10
- Price and stock shown for all 5 listed products
Sources
Everything above comes from these pages, checked on 30 September 2026:
- redpandapeptides.co.uk/product/retatrutide-30mg/
- redpandapeptides.co.uk/wp-json/wc/store/v1/products?search=retatrutide
- redpandapeptides.co.uk/shipping-policy/
- redpandapeptides.co.uk/refund_returns/
- uk.trustpilot.com/review/redpandapeptides.co.uk
Spotted something out of date?
Vendors change prices and policies often. Email contact@retaradar.co.uk and we will re-check.